Wednesday, March 1, 2017

NCAA Championship Team

The UAA Nordic Ski Team blog staff has been working 'round the clock in the past few days, pushing our anonymous sources within the UAA Ski Team organization to verify - off the record of course - who will be wearing Seawolf green and gold at the NCAA Championships next week in New Hampshire.  All indications are that our team will consist of these fine individuals:

Charley Field

Hughston Norton

Alix Wells

Tony Naciuk

Katerine Lamoreaux

Dominic Unterberger

Casey Wright

Toomas Kollo

Hailey Swirbul

Zacke Torresson

Natalie Hynes

Pietro Mosconi

Sparky Anderson

Anna Berecz

Andrew Kastning

Sara Studebaker

Adam Verrier

No comments:

Post a Comment